• (252) 946.8043
  • 1520 N Market St. Suite A, Washington, NC 27889

Board of Directors

Beaufort County Members

Representative Representing Occupation
Ed Booth* Beaufort County County Commissioner, Retired
Judi Lannon Aurora Town Clerk
Walter Hawkins Bath Retired
Lynn Davis Belhaven Town Manager
Casey T. Langley Chocowinity Town Council
Chad Keech* Pantego Town Council
Donald Sadler Washington City Council, Retired
Thomas Richter Washington Park Town Mayor
Alice Langley Beaufort County Minority-At-Large

*Executive Committee

Bertie County Members

Representative Representing Occupation
Ronald Wesson* Bertie County County Commissioner, Retired
Gloria Bryant Askewville Town Mayor
Bryan Morings Aulander Town Council
Bill Harrell* Colerain Town Mayor
Bailey Parker Kelford Town Mayor
James Pugh Lewiston-Woodville Town Mayor
James Peele Powellsville Town Mayor
Gary Johnson Roxobel Town Mayor
Randy Whitaker Windsor Town Council
Lewis Hoggard III Bertie County Minority-At-Large Roanoke Chowan Com. College

*Executive Committee

Hertford County Members

Representative Representing Occupation
John Horton* Minority at Large Hertford County County Commissioner, Retired
Clarence E. Hall III Hertford County
Charles Reynolds Ahoskie Town Council
Stephen Lassiter Cofield Town Council
Irvin Stephens, Sr. Como Town Mayor
Dina Harrell Harrellsville Town Clerk
David Brown Murfreesboro Town Council
Vacant Winton

*Executive Committee

Martin County Members

Representative Representing Occupation
Ronnie Smith* Martin County County Commissioner, Retired
Charlotte Griffin* Bear Grass Town Mayor
Will Prettyman Everetts Town Council
Vacant Hamilton
Michelle Davis Hassell Town Mayor
Rachel Craddock Jamesville Town Council
Sue Harrell Oak City Town Council
Glenda Barnes Parmele Town Council
Debra Hines Armstrong Robersonville Town Council
Joyce Whichard-Brown Williamston Town Mayor
Vacant Martin County Minority-At-Large

*Executive Committee

Pitt County Members

Representative Representing Occupation
Alex Albright Pitt County County Commissioner
Matthew Livingston Ayden Town Manager
Gloristine Brown Bethel Town Mayor
Ginger Little Falkland Town Mayor
David Hodgkins Farmville Farmville Public Works
Kathy Parker Fountain Town Council
Thomas Barnett Greenville Community Development
William Barnes Grifton Town Council
Ronnie Bowling Grimesland Town Alderman
Susan Ellsworth Village of Simpson Town Mayor
Veronica Roberson* Winterville Town Council
Vacant Pitt County

*Executive Committee

Mid-East Commission Board of Directors 2020 Meeting Schedule

January 16, 2020
March 19, 2020
April 16, 2020 – Annual Meeting held in Bertie County
May 21, 2020
July 16, 2020
September 17, 2020
November 19, 2020

All regularly scheduled Mid-East Commission Board of Directors meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. at the TeleCenter in Williamston, NC, unless otherwise noted.