• (252) 946.8043
  • 1520 N Market St. Suite A, Washington, NC 27889
Mid-East Commission Service Area

Enhance the ability of local governments to successfully improve the quality
of life or area citizens: Leadership in technical assistance, planning,
program management and development and public-private partnerships.


Bertie county

Askewville »
Aulander »
Colerain »
Kelford »
Powellsville »
Roxobel »
Windsor »
Lewiston Woodville »


The county is divided into nine townships: Colerain,
Indian Woods, Merry Hill, Mitchells, Roxobel, Snake Bite,
Whites, Windsor and Woodville.

hertford county

Ahoskie »
Cofield »
Como »
Harrellsville »
Murfreesboro »
Winton »


The county is divided into six townships: Ahoskie,
Como, Harrellsville, Murfreesboro,
St. Johns and Winton.

martin county

Bear Grass »
Everetts »
Hamilton »
Hassell »
Jamesville »
Oak City »
Parmele »
Robersonville »
Williamston »


The county is divided into ten townships: Bear Grass,
Cross Roads, Goose Nest, Griffins, Hamilton, Jamesville,
Popular Point, Robersonville, Willaims and Williamston.

pitt county

Ayden »
Bethel »
Falkland »
Farmville »
Fountain »
Greenville »
Grifton »
Grimesland »
Simpson »
Winterville »


The county is divided into seventeen townships: Arthur,
Ayden, Belvoir, Bethel, Black Jack, Stokes, Chicod, Falkland,
Farmville, Fountain, Greenville, Grifton, Grimesland, Pactolus, Simpson, Swift Creek and Winterville.

Eryaman escort bayan